Dagmar Helsinki

Lönnrotinkatu 25 A
00180 Helsinki
tel. +358 9 693 011 (8.30-16.30)
dagmar@dagmar.fi

Email us: firstname.lastname@dagmar.fi

Invoicing information >>

Contact us:

Contact information

Tuula Kallio
Tuula Kallio

CEO
tuula.kallio@dagmar.fi

Ulla Aitio
Ulla Aitio

Chief Business Officer / Clients & Global Network
ulla.aitio@dagmar.fi

Krista Elopuro
Krista Elopuro

COO / Dagmar Drive
krista.elopuro@dagmar.fi

Antti Kallio
Antti Kallio

Chief Business Officer / Data & Technology
antti.kallio@dagmar.fi

Katariina Uljas-ahl
Katariina Uljas-ahl

Chief Business Officer / Investments
katariina.uljas-ahl@dagmar.fi

Teija Jokinen
Teija Jokinen

Chief Business Officer / Dagmar Stories
teija.jokinen@dagmar.fi