Yhteystiedot

Dagmar Helsinki

Annankatu 28
00100 Helsinki
puh. +358 9 693 011 (8.00-16.00)
Sähköpostiosoitteet: etunimi.sukunimi@dagmar.fi

Dagmar Tampere
Hämeenpuisto 29
33200 Tampere

Ota yhteyttä

Ulla Aitio

COO / Clients & Global Network ulla.aitio@dagmar.fi

Krista Elopuro

CEO krista.elopuro@dagmar.fi

Teija Jokinen

CBO / Content teija.jokinen@dagmar.fi

Antti Kallio

CBO / Data, Technology & Insight antti.kallio@dagmar.fi

Heikki Pieniniemi

CBO / Growth Marketing heikki.pieniniemi@dagmar.fi

Tomi Suojoki

CBO / Consulting tomi.suojoki@radly.fi

Katariina Uljas-Ahl

CBO / Digital katariina.uljas-ahl@dagmar.fi

Ota yhteyttä

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.