Yhteystiedot

Dagmar Helsinki

UUSI OSOITTEEMME 6.6.2022 ALKAEN:
Annankatu 28, 00100 Helsinki
puh. +358 9 693 011
Sähköpostiosoitteet: etunimi.sukunimi@dagmar.fi.

Dagmar Tampere

Hämeenpuisto 29
33200 Tampere

Ota yhteyttä

Krista Elopuro

CEO krista.elopuro@dagmar.fi

Ulla Aitio

COO / Clients & Global Network ulla.aitio@dagmar.fi

Antti Kallio

CBO / Dagmar Drive antti.kallio@dagmar.fi

Teija Jokinen

CBO / Dagmar Stories teija.jokinen@dagmar.fi

Katariina Uljas-Ahl

CBO / Digital katariina.uljas-ahl@dagmar.fi

Tomi Suojoki

CBO / RADLY tomi.suojoki@radly.fi