Contact us

Dagmar Helsinki

Annankatu 28, 00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 9 693 011 (8:00-16:00)

Krista Elopuro

CEO krista.elopuro@dagmar.fi

Ulla Aitio

COO / Clients & Global Network ulla.aitio@dagmar.fi

Antti Kallio

CBO / Data, Technology & Insight antti.kallio@dagmar.fi

Teija Jokinen

CBO / Content teija.jokinen@dagmar.fi

Katariina Uljas-Ahl

CBO / Digital katariina.uljas-ahl@dagmar.fi

Tomi Suojoki

CBO / Consulting tomi.suojoki@radly.fi

Heikki Pieniniemi

CBO / Growth Marketing heikki.pieniniemi@dagmar.fi

Get in touch

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.