Contact us

Dagmar Helsinki

Lönnrotinkatu 25 A
00180 Helsinki
tel. +358 9 693 011

Krista Elopuro

CEO krista.elopuro@dagmar.fi

Ulla Aitio

COO / Clients & Global Network ulla.aitio@dagmar.fi

Antti Kallio

CBO / Dagmar Drive; RADLY antti.kallio@dagmar.fi

Teija Jokinen

CBO / Dagmar Stories teija.jokinen@dagmar.fi

Katariina Uljas-Ahl

CBO / Digital katariina.uljas-ahl@dagmar.fi

Mikko Koski

COO mikko.koski@dagmar.fi